BIRD WALK BLOCK OF THE MONTH


BIRD WALK BLOCK OF THE MONTH

Another great block-of -the -month from Material Girlfriends combines traditional piecing with appliqué and paper piecing. Done in gorgeous batik fabric, this quilt measures 50X66. $10 class $15 fabric kit $38 pattern Teacher: Bonnie 10-1 or 5-8

Waupaca: Third Wednesday each month 

Appleton: Third Thursday each month 

Continues on the third Wednesday each month in Waupaca 10-1 and third Thursday each month in Appleton 10-1 or 5-8. Kits are available now for the first 6 months if you want to do it on your own,

 

Cost: $ 63.00
$10 class $15 fabric kit $38 pattern
Date(s):
Thu, Sep 15, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Thu, Sep 15, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Sep 21, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, Sep 21, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Oct 19, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, Oct 19, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Oct 20, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Thu, Oct 20, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Nov 16, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, Nov 16, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Nov 17, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Thu, Nov 17, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Dec 15, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Thu, Dec 15, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Dec 21, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, Dec 21, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Wed, Jan 18, 2023 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wed, Jan 18, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Jan 19, 2023 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Thu, Jan 19, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Instructor Name:Bonnie